Day two continues as the Group Stages of the U18 Championship comes to an end

After two days of intensive snooker in the EBSA European U18 Snooker Championship in Sofia, we await the final seeding’s to see which 22 players progress through to the Last 32 of the Championship.

Top Group winners so far are:

9 Frames won and None conceded: Aaron Hill (Rep of Ireland) Dylan Emery (Wales) Jason Kendrick (England) Shea Moore (Northern Ireland) Ross Bulman (Rep of Ireland) Ronan Whyte (Rep of Ireland) and 8 Frames won 1 Frame conceded: Jackson Page (Wales) Hamim Hussain (England) and Ales Herout (Czech Republic)

There are several players on 7 Frames won and the original format of 22 Players to qualify for the Last 32, 20 Players to play for the remaining ten spots.

Play in the ten knockout matches begins at 7pm (Local time)