Four Men standing in the U21 Championship

It really is impossible to call. Any of the remaining four players representing, Latvia, Poland, Wales and Northern Ireland could be on their way to the WST with a brand new Tour Card as the U21 Champion od Europe.

Play begins at 10am and the Final is scheduled for 2pm on Monday. there has been some top class snooker over the past seven days and it is sure to continue into tomorrow with Finals of the U21 Championship and the beginning of the Men’s event.

Antoni Kowalski (Poland) v Robbie McGuigan (Northern Ireland)

Liam Davies (Wales) v Artemijs Zizins (Latvia)

Liam Davies

Robbie McGuigan (Northern Ireland)

Antoni Kowalski (Poland)

Artemijs Zizins (Latvia)