Ireland Team arrive in Poland

Ireland Team arrive in Poland

The Republic of Ireland team of Senior players Robert Murphy, John Sutton and Jason Devaney and Master players of Mark Tuite, Anthony Bonnar, Frank Sarsfield and Nigel Power arrived last night in Poland for the 2013 European Snooker Championships.

Joining them in Poland is RIBSA Referees Tony Thorpe, Peter O Brien and Neil Shanahan along with our National Coach and EBSA Head Coach PJ Nolan. PJ will be on hand to help our players prepare for their matches and get them into the zone.

This year’s event features the best Ladies, Men and Master players from all around Europe in a quest for one of the most prestigious Snooker titles.

You can follow it all on and this year’s events promises to be an exciting eventĀ