Masters Team Champions

Scotland 1 : Gary Thomson & Michael Philbin are the new Champions of this year’s Masters Team Championship. They won the final 5/3 against the Second Masters Team from Scotland  : Lee McAllister & Darren Ellis. It’s a fantatstic achievement for the Scottihsh Snooker

Both Teams will receive wild cards for the next year’s event that should be played in Serbia (June 2019).

The trophies were presented by the president of the Romanian Snooker Federation, Francisc Toba and the Tournament director from Wales, Peter Thomas.